Microsoft Azure

Our certified Azure experts assist you with their know-how and thus help your company to progress. With state-of-the-art and always up-to-date expertise regarding application development, DevOps(IaC), cost-optimizing, security solutions and cloud migrations, we support you in developing your solution.

99556ea6 fde9 4efb 822d 85e3537870c1

Getting the best out of Azure

As your reliable partner, Pexon uses all services provided by Azure, such as SQL Azure, Azure DevOps or Azure Front Door Service. So we develop your high quality cloud-native application in Azure and with Azure!

All Comp Animate
PexonConsulting 37 min

Modern IT Infrastructure

Save money on your Azure migration and get superior short- and long-term cost performance for your resources, including your applications, data, servers, and analytics. With a modern IT infrastructure, you reduce your IT expenses and benefit from a shorter time-to-market.

PexonConsulting 34 min

Security and compliance

Microsoft invests more than $1 billion each year in cybersecurity research and development. With Azure AD, you protect access to resources and data using strong authentication and risk-based adaptive access policies without compromising the user experience.

PexonConsulting 34 min

Security and compliance

Microsoft invests more than $1 billion each year in cybersecurity research and development. With Azure AD, you protect access to resources and data using strong authentication and risk-based adaptive access policies without compromising the user experience.

PexonConsulting 36 min

Scalable applications

Benefit from auto scaling capabilities in Azure Cloud. Applications and databases scale with the requirements of your customers. Either modernize existing applications or collaborate with us to develop them cloud-natively on Microsoft Azure.

PexonConsulting 35 min

High availability application

Achieve your organization’s reliability goals for all your workloads by starting with the stable foundation of the Azure cloud platform. To do this, Azure offers a variety of tools, such as Availability Zones, Availability Sets, Azure Site Recovery, and Azure Backup.

PexonConsulting 35 min

High availability application

Achieve your organization’s reliability goals for all your workloads by starting with the stable foundation of the Azure cloud platform. To do this, Azure offers a variety of tools, such as Availability Zones, Availability Sets, Azure Site Recovery, and Azure Backup.

Microsoft Azure Cloud Competencies

We implement these services for you in Microsoft Azure Cloud.

Azure Application Development

We can help you build your cloud native applications, whether you want to migrate your existing applications or launch a complete cloud native redevelopment.

right arrow 3232

Active Directory, IAM & Security

Azure Active Directory is a centralized, cloud-based identity and access management system. Integration with Azure IAM also enables organizations to manage their access rights and permissions more easily and securely.

right arrow 3232

Azure Data Engineering & Synapse

Get valuable information out of your data with advanced data solutions from Microsoft. Consolidate data from a variety of sources inside and outside your organization into one place. We can assist you in building Azure Data Lakes, Azure Synapse and Azure Data Engineering projects.

right arrow 3232

Azure Architecture

We support you regarding topics like “Microsoft Cloud Adoption Framework” or “Microsoft Zero Trust Reference Architecture”. Discuss with our experts regarding the design of your Azure architecture.

 right arrow 3232

Azure Cloud Migration

We help you migrate your existing on-premises environment to Azure Cloud and immediately provide you with the benefits of cloud technology. By migrating to Azure Cloud, you gain access to advanced features, scalability and flexibility.

right arrow 3232

Office365 & Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams enables enterprise-wide communication and helps your teams collaborate more productively. It is a standard part of Microsoft 365 / Office 365

right arrow 3232

Featured Customer Stories – Azure

This is what EON and customers from the healthcare industry have experienced and achieved through our service.

Eon
Kundenlogos 2

Automation of data flows in a cloud data warehouse

How to integrate DevOps approaches in a cloud data warehouse

Healthcare
Design ohne Titel 4 2

Building Data Pipelines in Azure Cloud

How data pipelines are used in Azure to analyze machine data.

Use our expertise in workshops to plan your next steps.

Our Azure workshops give you the opportunity to expand your knowledge and improve your skills with Azure technologies.

Free 60min Azure Health Check
Workshop - Getting started with Azure Cloud
Azure Well Architected Framework Review
Azure Assessments for Costing, Infrastructure, Security, Migration
Free 60min Azure Health Check

Do you want to know if your Azure account follows best practices? Book a workshop with one of our Azure experts and we'll take a look at your account together. The workshop is free and lasts only 60 minutes.

Workshop - Getting started with Azure Cloud

This workshop is the perfect introduction to Azure Cloud! Learn all about Azure Cloud and how you can use it for your business in this workshop.

Azure Well Architected Framework Review

Azure is a complex ecosystem and it is important that your solutions comply with the Azure Well-Architected Framework. In this workshop, you will learn how to review and adapt your solutions to meet the five pillars of the Azure Well-Architected Framework.

Azure Assessments for Costing, Infrastructure, Security, Migration

In this workshop we will take practical steps to evaluate the cost, infrastructure, security and migration of your applications. Together with our experts, you will create a plan to implement these in Azure.

Why choose Pexon Consulting?

As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we provide support as a competent cloud partner regarding topics such as architecture workshops, implementation of solutions or migration of complete IT landscapes.

PexonConsulting 33 min

No vendor lock-in

We advise you independently of the cloud provider, individually tailored to your business requirements. Due to our emphasis as a cloud-focused IT partner, we work exclusively in the cloud sector and can provide you with optimal advice and support during implementation.

PexonConsulting 31 min

Azure experience with customers ranging from startups and SMBs to DAX corporations

As a pure cloud consulting company, we support customers from startups to medium-sized businesses to DAX corporations. Benefit from our know-how for customized solutions for different company sizes and requirements.

PexonConsulting 32 min

Azure Microsoft Gold Partner

Pexon is a Microsoft Gold Partner with over 20 certifications and 6 different competencies.

PexonConsulting 31 min

Free Azure Health Check

Take advantage of our free 60 minutes – Azure Health Check to get a closer look at your potential in the cloud.

More Case Studies

Here you can find some of the projects completed by Pexon. We highlight the typical challenges faced by our clients and the solutions we offer.

Your contact persons

Send us a message using the contact form on our contact page and we will respond within a few business days. All information submitted will be treated confidentially.

david das neves min

David das Neves

Head of Azure

Group 8

Design ohne Titel 10 min

Montserrat Graell

Azure COP Lead

Group 8

Robin Werner

Robin Werner

Azure COP Lead

Group 8

Are you looking for a partner for your project?

We will do our best to make you satisfied.

Looking for an exciting job?

Check out our open positions now and find your new job at Pexon.

Microsoft Azure

Unsere zertifizierten Experten für Azure unterstützen Sie mit Ihrem Know-How und bringen dadurch Ihr Unternehmen weiter. Durch hochmodernes und stets aktuelles Fachwissen in den Bereichen Applikation-Development, DevOps(IaC), Cost-Optimizing, Security Solutions und Cloud Migrationen unterstützen wir Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer Lösung.

99556ea6 fde9 4efb 822d 85e3537870c1

Das beste aus Azure rausholen

Als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner nutzt Pexon alle Dienste die von Azure bereitgestellt werden, wie beispielsweise SQL Azure, Azure-DevOps oder Azure Front Door Service. Damit Entwicklen wir deine hochwertige Cloud-Native Anwendung in Azure und mit Azure!

All Comp Animate
PexonConsulting 37 min

Moderne IT Infrastruktur

Sparen Sie bei Ihrer Azure-Migration und erhalten Sie eine hervorragende kurz- und langfristige Kostenleistung für Ihre Ressourcen, einschließlich Ihrer Anwendungen, Daten, Server und Analysen. Durch eine moderne IT Infrastruktur reduzieren Sie Ihre IT-Ausgaben und profitieren von einer kürzeren Time-To-Market.
PexonConsulting 34 min

Sicherheit und Compliance

Microsoft investiert jedes Jahr mehr als 1 Milliarde US-Dollar in die Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich der Cybersicherheit. Mit Azure AD schützen Sie den Zugriff auf Ressourcen und Daten mithilfe starker Authentifizierung und risikobasierten Richtlinien für den adaptiven Zugriff, ohne die Benutzererfahrung zu beeinträchtigen.
PexonConsulting 34 min

Sicherheit und Compliance

Microsoft investiert jedes Jahr mehr als 1 Milliarde US-Dollar in die Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich der Cybersicherheit. Mit Azure AD schützen Sie den Zugriff auf Ressourcen und Daten mithilfe starker Authentifizierung und risikobasierten Richtlinien für den adaptiven Zugriff, ohne die Benutzererfahrung zu beeinträchtigen.
PexonConsulting 36 min

Skalierbare Applikationen

Profitieren Sie von Auto Scaling Möglichkeiten in der Azure Cloud. Applikationen und Datenbanken skalieren mit den Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden. Entweder Sie modernisieren bestehende Applikationen oder entwickeln diese Cloud Nativ auf Microsoft Azure gemeinsam mit uns.
PexonConsulting 35 min

Hochverfügbare Applikationen

Erreichen Sie die Zuverlässigkeitsziele Ihres Unternehmens für alle Ihre Workloads, indem Sie mit der stabilen Grundlage der Azure- Cloud-Plattform beginnen. Hierfür bietet Azure ein Vielzahl an Tools, wie zum Beispiel Availability Zones, Availability Sets, Azure Site Recovery und Azure Backup.
PexonConsulting 35 min

Hochverfügbare Applikationen

Erreichen Sie die Zuverlässigkeitsziele Ihres Unternehmens für alle Ihre Workloads, indem Sie mit der stabilen Grundlage der Azure- Cloud-Plattform beginnen. Hierfür bietet Azure ein Vielzahl an Tools, wie zum Beispiel Availability Zones, Availability Sets, Azure Site Recovery und Azure Backup.

Kompetenzen in der Microsoft Azure Cloud

Diese Services setzen wir für Sie in der Microsoft Azure Cloud um.

Azure Application Development

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Erstellung Ihrer Cloud Nativen Anwendungen, egal ob Sie Ihrer bestehenden Applikationen migrieren wollen oder mit einer kompletten Cloud Native Neuentwicklung starten.

right arrow 3232

Active Directory, IAM & Security

Das Azure Active Directory ist ein zentrales, cloudbasiertes Identitäts- und Zugriffsmanagement-System. Durch die Integration mit Azure IAM können Unternehmen zudem ihre Zugriffsrechte und Berechtigungen einfacher und sicherer verwalten.

right arrow 3232

Azure Data Engineering & Synapse

Mit modernen Datenlösungen von Microsoft holen Sie wertvolle Informationen aus Ihren Daten heraus. Konsolidieren Sie Daten aus einer Vielzahl von Quellen innerhalb und außerhalb Ihres Unternehmens in einem Ort. Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau von Azure Data Lakes, Azure Synapse und Azure Data Engineering Projekten.

right arrow 3232

Azure Architecture

Wir unterstützen Sie in Themen wie “Microsoft Cloud Adoption Framework” oder “Microsoft Zero Trust Referenzarchitektur”. Diskutieren Sie mit unseren Experten wie Sie Ihre Azure Architektur designen wollen.

                                                                               right arrow 3232

Azure Cloud Migration

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre bestehende on-premises Umgebung in die Azure Cloud zu migrieren und Ihnen sofort die Vorteile der Cloud-Technologie zur Verfügung stellen. Durch die Migration in die Azure Cloud erhalten Sie Zugriff auf erweiterte Funktionen, Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität.

right arrow 3232

Office365 & Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams ermöglicht die Unternehmensweite Kommunikation und hilft Ihren Teams noch produktiver zusammenzuarbeiten. Es ist standardmäßig Bestandteil von Microsoft 365 / Office 365

right arrow 3232

Ausgewählte Kunden Stories -Azure

Das haben EON und Kunden aus der Healthcare Branche durch unseren Service erlebt und erreicht.

Eon
Kundenlogos 2

Automatisierung der Datenflüsse in einem Cloud Data Warehouse

Wie man DevOps Ansätze in einem Cloud Data Warehouse integrieren kann

Healthcare
Design ohne Titel 4 2

Aufbau von Data Pipelines in der Azure Cloud

Wie data pipelines in Azure benutzt werden um Maschinendaten auszuwerten.

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise in Workshops, um Ihr weiteres Vorgehen zu planen.

In unseren Workshops für Azure erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, ihr Wissen zu erweitern und ihre Fähigkeiten im Umgang mit Azure-Technologien zu verbessern.

Kostenfreier 60min Azure Health Check
Workshop - Einstieg in die Azure Cloud
Azure Well Architected Framework Review
Azure Assessments für Costing, Infrastructure, Security, Migration
Kostenfreier 60min Azure Health Check

Wollen Sie Wissen ob ihr Azure-Account den Best-Practices folgt? Buchen Sie gerne einen Workshop mit einem unsere Azure-Experten und wir schauen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren Account an.
Der Workshop ist kostenlos und dauert nur 60 Minuten.

 

 

Workshop - Einstieg in die Azure Cloud

Dieser Workshop ist der perfekte Einstieg in die Azure Cloud! Erfahren Sie in diesem Workshop alles über die Azure Cloud und wie Sie sie für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können.

Azure Well Architected Framework Review

Azure ist ein komplexes Ökosystem und es ist wichtig, dass Ihre Lösungen den Azure Well-Architected Framework entsprechen. In diesem Workshop erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Lösungen überprüfen und anpassen können, um die fünf Säulen des Azure Well-Architected Framework zu erfüllen.

Azure Assessments für Costing, Infrastructure, Security, Migration

In diesem Workshop werden wir praktische Schritte unternehmen, um die Kosten, Infrastruktur, Sicherheit und Migration Ihrer Anwendungen zu bewerten. Gemeinsam mit unseren Experten werden Sie einen Plan erstellen, um diese in Azure umzusetzen.

Warum Pexon Consulting?

Als Microsoft Gold Partner unterstützen wir Sie als kompetenter Cloud Partner in Themen wie Architektur Workshops, Implementierung von Lösungen oder Migration von kompletten IT Landschaften.

PexonConsulting 33 min

Kein Vendor-lock-in

Wir beraten Sie unabhängig vom Cloud Anbieter, individuell passend auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen. Durch unseren Schwerpunkt als Cloud-focused IT Partner arbeiten wir ausschließlich im Cloud Bereich und können Sie optimal beraten und bei der Implementierung begleiten.

PexonConsulting 31 min

Azure Erfahrung mit Kunden von Startups, SMBs bis DAX Konzern

Als pure Cloud Beratungshaus unterstützen wir Kunden von Startups über Mittelstand bis zu DAX Konzernen. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für verschiedene Unternehmensgrößen und Anforderungen.

PexonConsulting 32 min

Azure Microsoft Gold Partner

Pexon ist Microsoft Gold-Partner mit über 20 Zertifizierungen und 6 verschiedenen Kompetenzen.

PexonConsulting 31 min

Kostenfreier Azure Health Check

Nutzen Sie unseren kostenfreien 60 Minuten – Azure Health Check um Ihr Potential in der Cloud näher kennen zu lernen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular unserer Kontaktseite und wir werden uns innerhalb weniger Arbeitstage mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Alle übermittelten Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt.

david das neves min

David das Neves

Head of Azure

Group 8

Design ohne Titel 10 min

Montserrat Graell

Azure COP Lead

Group 8

Robin Werner

Robin Werner

Azure COP Lead

Group 8

Sie suchen einen Partner für Ihr Projekt?

Wir geben unser Bestes, um Sie zufrieden zu stellen.

Auf der Suche nach einem spannendem Job?

Schau dir jetzt unsere offenen Stellen an und finde deinen neuen Job bei Pexon.