Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Our certified AWS experts assist you with their know-how and thus help your company to progress. With cutting-edge and always up-to-date expertise in application development, DevOps(IaC), cost-optimizing, security solutions and cloud migrations, we help you build your solution.

Bildschirmfoto 2022 05 29 um 09.55.42 min

Get the most out of AWS

As your reliable partner, Pexon uses all services provided by AWS, such as Amazon RDS, AWS CodePipeline, AWS Lambda, AWS WAF or Amazon Cognito. Thus, we develop your high-quality, secure and scalable cloud-native application in AWS!

 

PexonConsulting 34 min

Safety and compliance

Get access to comprehensive security and compliance controls. AWS has more security standards and certifications than any other cloud, such as PCI-DSS, HIPAA/HITECH, FedRAMP, GDPR, FIPS 140-2, and NIST 800-171, so we can help you meet any security and compliance requirements. Read the AWS Risk and Compliance whitepaper. Read the AWS Risk and Compliance whitepaper.
PexonConsulting 35 min

High availability applications (HA & Disaster recovery)

Amazon Web Services (AWS) offers a range of services and tools for deploying business-critical applications in the AWS cloud infrastructure. Together with AWS, we offer you a wide range of options to operate your business processes resiliently on AWS. In case of disaster recovery, we are perfectly equipped with automated services in AWS.

PexonConsulting 36 min

AWS Serverless

AWS offers the largest portfolio of serverless services of any cloud provider. Choose from a broad portfolio of services. Serverless technologies feature auto-scaling, built-in high availability, and a pay-as-you-go billing model, which helps increase agility and save costs. Read more: https://aws.amazon.com/de/serverless/

 

PexonConsulting 37 min

Modern IT Infrastructure

Start your AWS migration and get outstanding short- and long-term cost optimization for your infrastructure, including your applications, data, servers, and analytics. With a modern IT infrastructure, you can sustainably reduce the TCO of your entire IT.

Competencies in AWS

We implement these services for you in AWS.

AWS – Application Development

We support you in modernization, rebuild or serverless architectures. Whether you want to refactor existing applications and make them cloud-ready or tackle new cloud-native developments, we support you in the process

right arrow 3232

AWS – Infrastructure

Take advantage of the diverse AWS infrastructure offering. We support you individually with your hosting requirements. Reduces server and data storage costs, optimizes system maintenance and helps you stay flexible in the market.

right arrow 3232

AWS – Cloud Migration

Leverage our team’s extensive cloud migration experience to complete your most challenging cloud migration projects on time and on budget.

right arrow 3232

AWS – Lambda, IAM & Security

AWS offers a wide range of security services. Use them to future-proof your IT.

right arrow 3232

AWS – IaC & CICD

With modern IaC and CICD solutions, you automate release processes of your application teams and increase the time-to-market of your products and features.

right arrow 3232

Featured AWS Customer Success Stories

This is what ATOS and IUBH have experienced and achieved through our service.

Atos
Kundenlogos 7

AWS Multi-account architecture for a safety-critical application in the energy industry

Building a platform for the energy sector and pioneering in the public cloud. Creating a secure, stable and future-oriented AWS architecture.
ikzentrum
hs erfurt iu logo sw removebg preview

Development of a modern platform based on AWS

Full Stack Development with Microservices, Domain driven Architecture and NodeJS/VueJS in AWS.

AWS Workshops

Use our expertise in workshops to plan your next steps.

Our workshops for AWS give you the opportunity to expand your knowledge and improve your skills when working with AWS technologies.

Workshop - 60 Minutes AWS Health Check
Workshop - AWS Cloud Getting Started
Workshop - AWS Well Architected Framework Review
Workshop - Assessments for Costing, Infrastructure, Migration, Security
AWS Health Check

You want to know how ready your business and IT is for the cloud ? No problem. In our AWS Health Check workshop you will learn exactly what it takes to successfully migrate to AWS cloud. We are happy to help you take the first steps on this journey!

PexonConsulting 30 min

AWS Cloud Getting Started

The Cloud Workshop for Beginners follows on directly from the AWS Health Check. Here, it is no longer just about the theoretical path to the cloud, but about the concrete steps you need to take now to make your debut in AWS cloud.

PexonConsulting 30 min

AWS Well Architected Framework Review

Do you know if your cloud infrastructure is “well architected” to achieve the desired business and technical outcomes while optimizing costs? In our AWS Well Architected Review workshop, we take a close look at all the best practices you’ve followed for architecting systems in the cloud and make specific recommendations on where there’s room for improvement. This includes cost, security, scalability, availability and much more.

PexonConsulting 30 min

Assessments for Costing, Infrastructure, Migration, Security

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna dolor sit amet.

Why choose Pexon Consulting?

As an AWS partner, we provide support as a competent cloud partner with regard to topics such as architecture workshops, implementation of solutions or migration of complete IT landscapes.

PexonConsulting 32 min

AWS Partner

Pexon is an AWS partner with multi-certified architects, senior cloud engineers and application developers.

PexonConsulting 31 min

AWS experience with customers ranging from startups and SMBs to DAX corporations

As a pure cloud consulting company, we provide support to customers ranging from startups to mid-sized companies and DAX corporations. Benefit from our know-how for customized solutions for different company sizes and requirements.

PexonConsulting 33 min

No vendor lock-in

We advise you independently of the cloud provider, individually tailored to your business requirements. Due to our emphasis as a cloud-focused IT partner, we work exclusively in the cloud domain and can provide you with optimal advice and support during implementation.

PexonConsulting 33 min

Free AWS Health Check

Use our free 60 minutes – AWS Health Check to get a closer look at your potential in the cloud.

Your contact persons

Send us a message using the contact form on our contact page and we will respond within a few business days. All information submitted will be treated confidentially.

bild-von-maximilian-haensel

Max Hänsel

Head of AWS

Group 8

bild-von-phillip-pham

Phillip Pham

CEO – Data

Group 8

Are you looking for a partner for your project?

We will do our best to make you satisfied.

Looking for an exciting job?

Check out our open positions now and find your new job at Pexon.

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Unsere zertifizierten Experten für AWS unterstützen Sie mit Ihrem Know-How und bringen dadurch Ihr Unternehmen weiter. Durch hochmodernes und stets aktuelles Fachwissen in den Bereichen Applikation-Development, DevOps(IaC), Cost-Optimizing, Security Solutions und Cloud Migrationen unterstützen wir Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer Lösung.

Bildschirmfoto 2022 05 29 um 09.55.42 min

Das Beste aus AWS herausholen

Als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner nutzt Pexon alle Dienste die von AWS bereitgestellt werden, wie beispielsweise Amazon RDS, AWS CodePipeline, AWS Lambda, AWS WAF oder Amazon Cognito. Damit entwicklen wir Ihre hochwertige, sichere und skalierbare Cloud-Native Anwendung in AWS!

 

PexonConsulting 34 min

Sicherheit und Compliance

Erhalten Sie Zugang zu umfassenden Sicherheits- und Compliance-Kontrollen. AWS besitzt mehr Sicherheitsstandards und Zertifizierungen als jede andere Cloud, bspw PCI-DSS, HIPAA/HITECH, FedRAMP, GDPR, FIPS 140-2 und NIST 800-171. Damit können wir Ihnen helfen jede Sicherheits- und Compliance-Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Lesen Sie das AWS-Whitepaper „Risiko und Compliance“

PexonConsulting 35 min

Hochverfügbare Applikationen (HA & Disaster recovery)

Amazon Web Services (AWS) bietet eine Reihe von Services und Tools zur Bereitstellung geschäftskritischen Anwendungen in der AWS-Cloud-Infrastruktur. Wir bietet Ihnen zusammen mit AWS eine breite Auswahl an Möglichkeiten Ihre Geschäftsprozesse Ausfallsicher auf AWS zu betreiben. Für den Fall eines Disaster recovery sind wir durch automatische Services in AWS perfekt aufgestellt.

PexonConsulting 36 min

AWS Serverless

AWS bietet das größte Portfolio an Serverless-Diensten aller Cloud-Anbieter. Wählen Sie aus einem breiten Service Portfolio. Serverless-Technologien verfügen dabei über die automatische Skalierung, eine integrierte Hochverfügbarkeit und ein Pay-as-you-Go Abrechnungsmodell, was zur Erhöhung der Agilität und Einsparung von Kosten beiträgt. Mehr dazu: https://aws.amazon.com/de/serverless/

 

PexonConsulting 37 min

Moderne IT Infrastruktur

Beginnen Sie mit Ihrer AWS-Migration und erhalten Sie eine hervorragende kurz- und langfristige Kostenoptimierung für Ihre Infrastruktur, einschließlich Ihrer Anwendungen, Daten, Server und Analysen. Durch eine moderne IT Infrastruktur reduzieren Sie sie nachhaltig die TCO ihrer gesamten IT.

Kompetenzen in AWS

Diese Services setzen wir für Sie in AWS um.

AWS – Application Development

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Thema Modernization, Rebuild oder Serverless Architekturen. Ob Sie Bestandsapplikationen refactoren und Cloud-ready machen oder Cloud Native Neuentwicklungen angehen, wir unterstützen Sie dabei

right arrow 3232

AWS – Infrastruktur

Nutzen Sie das vielfältige AWS Infrastruktur Angebot. Wir unterstützen Sie individuell bei Ihren Hosting-Anforderungen. Reduziert die Kosten für Server und Datenspeicherung, optimiert die Systemwartung und hilft Ihnen, auf dem Markt flexibel zu bleiben.

right arrow 3232

AWS – Cloud Migrationen

Nutzen Sie die umfassende Erfahrung unseres Teams mit der Cloud-Migration, um Ihre schwierigsten Cloud-Migrationsprojekte fristgerecht und innerhalb des Budgets abzuschließen.

right arrow 3232

AWS – Lambda, IAM & Security

AWS bietet im Thema Security ein breites Angebot von Services. Nutzen Sie diese um Ihre IT zukunftssicher aufzustellen.

right arrow 3232

AWS – IaC & CICD

Mit modernen IaC und CICD Lösungen automatisieren Sie Release-Prozesse Ihrer Applikationsteams und erhöhen die Time-to-Market Ihrer Produkte und Features.

right arrow 3232

Ausgewählte AWS Customer Success Stories

Das haben die ATOS und IUBH durch unseren Service erlebt und erreicht.

Atos
Kundenlogos 7

AWS Multi-Account Architektur für eine sicherheitskritische Applikation in der Energie Branche

Aufbau einer Plattform für den Energie Sektor, wegweisend in der Public-Cloud. Erstellen einer sicheren, stabilen und zukunftsorientierten AWS-Architektur.

ikzentrum
hs erfurt iu logo sw removebg preview

Entwicklung einer modernen Plattform auf Basis von AWS

Full Stack Development mit Microservices, Domain driven Architecture und NodeJS/VueJS in der AWS.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

AWS Workshops

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise in Workshops um Ihr weiteres Vorgehen zu planen.

In unseren Workshops für AWS erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, ihr Wissen zu erweitern und ihre Fähigkeiten im Umgang mit AWS-Technologien zu verbessern.

Workshop - 60 Minutes AWS Health Check
Workshop - AWS Cloud Einstieg
Workshop - AWS Well Architected Framework Review
Workshop - Assessments for Costing, Infrastructure, Migration, Security
AWS Health Check

Du willst wissen wir bereit dein Unternehmen und deine IT für die Cloud ist, kein Problem, in unserem AWS Health Check-Workshop erfährst du genau was nötig ist um erfolgreich in die AWS-Acloud zu Migrieren   Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, die ersten Schritte auf diesem Weg zu gehen!

PexonConsulting 30 min

AWS Cloud Einstieg

Der Cloud-einsteiger Workshop baut direkt auf den AWS Health Check auf, hier geht es nicht mehr nur theoritsch um den weg in Cloud, sondern Konkret, also was musst du jetzt tun um die ersten schritte in der AWS-Cloud zu machen. 

PexonConsulting 30 min

AWS Well Architected Framework Review

Wissen Sie, ob Ihre Cloud-Infrastruktur „gut konzipiert“ ist, um die gewünschten geschäftlichen und technischen Ergebnisse zu erzielen und gleichzeitig die Kosten zu optimieren? In unserem Workshop AWS Well Architected Review prüfen wir ganz genau, ob du alle Best Practices für die Architektur von Systemen in der Cloud eingehalten hast und machen konkrete Empfehlungen, wo Verbesserungspotential vorhanden ist. Das umfasst, Kosten, Security, Skalierbarkeit, Verfügbarkeit und vieles mehr.

 

 

PexonConsulting 30 min

Assessments for Costing, Infrastructure, Migration, Security

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna dolor sit amet.

Warum Pexon Consulting?

Als AWS Partner unterstützen wir Sie als kompetenter Cloud Partner in Themen wie Architektur Workshops, Implementierung von Lösungen oder Migration von kompletten IT Landschaften.

PexonConsulting 32 min

AWS Partner

Pexon ist AWS Partner mit mehrfach zertifizierten Architekten, Senior Cloud Engineers und Applikationsentwicklern.

PexonConsulting 31 min

AWS Erfahrung mit Kunden von Startups, SMBs bis DAX Konzern

Als pure Cloud Beratungshaus unterstützen wir Kunden von Startups über Mittelstand bis zu DAX Konzernen. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für verschiedene Unternehmensgrößen und Anforderungen.

PexonConsulting 33 min

Kein Vendor-lock-in

Wir beraten Sie unabhängig vom Cloud Anbieter, individuell passend auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen. Durch unseren Schwerpunkt als Cloud-focused IT Partner arbeiten wir ausschließlich im Cloud Bereich und können Sie optimal beraten und bei der Implementierung begleiten.

PexonConsulting 33 min

Kostenfreier AWS Health Check

Nutzen Sie unseren kostenfreien 60 Minuten – AWS Health Check um Ihr Potential in der Cloud näher kennen zu lernen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular unserer Kontaktseite und wir werden uns innerhalb weniger Arbeitstage mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Alle übermittelten Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt.

Design ohne Titel 4 min

Max Hänsel

Head of AWS

Group 8

PexonConsulting 62 min

Phillip Pham

CEO - Data

Group 8

Sie suchen einen Partner für Ihr Projekt?

Wir geben unser Bestes, um Sie zufrieden zu stellen.

Auf der Suche nach einem spannendem Job?

Schau dir jetzt unsere offenen Stellen an und finde deinen neuen Job bei Pexon.